6th Grade Gold

6th Grade Gold Team
  • Ms. Laura Abundes
    Social Studies
    labundes@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Amber Artwohl
    Science
    aartwohl@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Mary Carr
    English Language Arts
    mcarr@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Kim Emary
    Social Studies
    kemary@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Alyssa Lovett
    Math
    alovett@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Yazmin Munoz-Vallez
    ESL Science
    ymunoz-vallez@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Meg Ortiz
    ESL Language Arts
    mortiz@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Victoria Raddatz
    Math Course 1 & 3
    vraddatz@rlas-116.org

    Mr. Rogelio Sotomayor
    ESL Math and Science
    rsotomayor@rlas-116.org