7th Grade Maroon

7th grade Maroon team
  • For more information, go to the 7 Maroon Website! See you there!

    Ms. Katie Atchison
    Science and LA
    katchison@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Devin Carlson
    Special Education ELA
    dcarlson@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Rebecca Feder
    ELA
    rfeder@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Schneider
    Science
    cschneider@rlas-116.org

    Mr. Doug Kotlarczyk
    Social Studies
    dkotlarczyk@rlas-116.org

    Mr. Curt Rupert
    Math Course 2 & 3
    crupert@rlas-116.org

    Mr. Noah Schusteff
    Special Education Math
    nschusteff@rlas-116.org