7th Grade Gold

  • Ms. Jessica An
    ESL LA
    jan@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Maria Ganem
    Math
    mganem@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Michelle Hill
    Math Course 2 
    mhill@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Yazmin Munoz-Vallez
    ESL Science
    ymunoz-vallez@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Meg Ortiz
    Social Studies and Writing
    mortiz@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Joanna Regalado
    Social Studies
    jregalado@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Heather Ronney
    English Language Arts
    hronney@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Karen Scott
    Science
    kscott@rlas-116.org

    Ms. Casey Sprinkle
    Social Studies
    csprinkle@rlas-116.org